2017 S.A.F.E. Major Events Schedule

Event Day Date Location Team Member Start Time Event Start Time
Jags vs. Bucs Thursday August 17, 2017 EverBank Field 5:00 PM 8:00 PM
Jags vs. Panthers Thursday August 24, 2017 EverBank Field 4:30 PM 7:30 PM
Jags vs. Titans Sunday September 17, 2017 EverBank Field 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Jags vs. Rams Sunday October 15, 2017 EverBank Field 1:00 PM 4:05 PM
Florida vs Georgia Saturday October 28, 2017 EverBank Field 12:30 PM 3:30 PM
Jags vs. Bengals Sunday November 5, 2017 EverBank Field 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Jags vs. Chargers Sunday November 12, 2017 EverBank Field 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Jags vs. Colts Sunday December 3, 2017 EverBank Field 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Jags vs. Seahawks Sunday December 10, 2017 EverBank Field 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Jags vs. Texans Sunday December 17, 2017 EverBank Field 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
Taxslayer Bowl Saturday December 30, 2017 EverBank Field 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
 Monster Jam  Saturday  February 24, 2018  Everbank Field  4:30 PM  7:30 PM
Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

clear formSubmit