2017 S.A.F.E. Events Schedule

Event Day Date Location TM/ES Start Time Sup Start Time Pay Date
R Kelly Saturday March 11, 2017 Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena 6:30 PM 6:00 PM 31-Mar-17
SEC Gymnastics Saturday March 18, 2017 Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena 12:30 PM 12:00 PM 31-Mar-17
Harlem Globetrotters Tuesday March 21, 2017 Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena 5:30 PM 5:00 PM 31-Mar-17
Stevie Nicks Thursday March 23, 2017 Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena 5:00 PM 4:30 PM 31-Mar-17
Jacksonville Sharks Saturday March 25, 2017 Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena 5:30 PM 5:00 PM 14-Apr-17
UF-FSU Baseball Tuesday March 28, 2017 Baseball Grounds 4:30 PM 4:00 PM 14-Apr-17
Jacksonville Sharks Saturday April 1, 2017 Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena TBD TBD 14-Apr-17
Orange & Blue Debut Friday April 7, 2017 Ben Hill Griffin Stadium TBD TBD 14-Apr-17
Disney on Ice Thursday April 13, 2017 Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena TBD TBD 28-Apr-17
Disney on Ice Friday April 14, 2017 Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena TBD TBD 28-Apr-17
Disney on Ice Saturday April 15, 2017 Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena TBD TBD 28-Apr-17
Chris Brown Tuesday April 18, 2017 Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena TBD TBD 28-Apr-17
Guns n Hoses Saturday April 22, 2017 Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena TBD TBD 12-May-17
Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

clear formSubmit